top of page

The Owls Came In

The last two days I was working on my little owl collection. Out of my hook came a scarf, ear warmer, finger less gloves, and a beanie. Winter is not that far away, and it is time to warm up with this little cuties.

Take a look.

All of these are available to purchases as an order.

cute owl beanie

I can't believe how cute it came out and those buttons eyes are the cutest.

Fingerless gloves pattern by Erika Ward and Ear warmer pattern by Mammaof3lovelys

My daughter saw theses cute items and took them right out of my hands. Her words were "are those for me???" She loves them. The pattern for the ear warmer can be found here and the fingerless gloves can be found on Ravelry

Owl scarf pattern by Aimee Lynne

this nice scarf was very easy to make and so much fun. Next time I probably use one colored yarn instead of a variant yarn.

The pattern is from Aimee Lynne and it can be found here

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page