top of page

Valentines Day is almost around the corner

Good morning everyone,

I know, I know, I promised to be more active this year but how everyone knows life gets in the way, especially with 4 children.

BUT I always get a little time in for my crocheting because this is the only thing what keeps me sane lol.

Last Saturday a got a very nice delivery which I was waiting for. I think you guys can guess what it was HA HA HA. YARN.

I call it my pretty yarn.

I really fell in love with this yarn I ordered it on etsy.com

It is called Pretty Women from Melodyy by Wolltraum.

Of course she has sooooo many different colors and all of them are wonderful beautiful.

If you would like here is the link to her etsy shop: LINK

Because it is almost Valentines Day I thought I should make something nice for it also.

here is my March with Hearts Shawl by Fionitta (PATTERN)

I used red heart ombre yarn in anemone I think it came out pretty good. My daughter already claimed it as hers.

Then a friend of mine who also crochets send me a link to a leaf place-mat pattern and of course I had to try this out too HA HA.

and here is the finished product:

Pattern can be found right here LINK

How you see I have been pretty busy but I promise to be more active now.

Have a wonderful day and a wonderful rest of the week.

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page