top of page

Happy New Year!!!!

Hello everyone,

I hope you all made it safely into 2018. What will bring 2018??? I am not sure yet, the first think what I wished for is of course health for everyone in my family.

What did you wish for??? (leave an answer in the comments if you like)

I am working on a very very large blanket at the moment, or just say it is in time out because it got a little boring but I can tell you for sure it won't stay in time out for long. In the mean time I work on a oval pineapple doily for my dresser. Working with tread is very hard on my finger it looks like I had something wrapped around my finger for a long time ha ha ha, but it is almost done. As soon as it is done I will of course show you the end result.

I also must say that I will try to post a little bit more in 2018.

Have a wonderful rest of today and come by soon.

p.s.: We are at 138 Facebook followers, yeah!!!! You know that by 150 followers there is a surprise waiting for you.

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page