top of page

21 days and counting

Good evening everyone!!!!

can you believe it that there are only 21 days until Christmas???? I was working on my father in laws Christmas Present since before Thanksgiving on and off. And I can finally say that I am done with it. It was a labor of love and from time to time I was very frustrated with it. But I am glade I didn't give up on it.

NOW you probably think what kind of present is it and how does it look like???

Than GIF is, that what I am hoping to get from my father in law when he sees his gift.

And of course I don't want to let you wait longer or may be just a little bit longer ....

Here it is my Blanket for my father in law

I am so proud of this blanket. I tried Tunisian Crochet the first time and I thought go big or go home ha ha. This blanket is over 6 ft long. Then I cross stitched the lords prayer and Jesus on it.

Let me know what you guys think.

Thank you for reading and I hope everyone has a wonderful week

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page