top of page

Happy Veterans Day everyone

Good Evening everyone,

I know, I know I haven't posted in a while. Life got the best of me. With four children there is always something coming up.

But first of I want to say THANK YOU to all those Veterans out there, including my own husband.

Because of this special day I wanted to show of the nice Afghan I made awhile back. Which of course is the American Flag.

American Crochet Flag

This flag is one of my biggest project yet and original I wanted to make a German flag also and hang it on the our Bedroom wall together. You probably think, I would she do that, but you need to understand that I am from Germany living in the USA and being married to an American for almost 12 years, it is very important to me that both nationals are present in our home. But so far I couldn't bring myself to start the German Flag because it took me a very long time for the American Flag. It won't be forgotten at all, it is just on the waiting list at the moment.

Even life got in the way of making a new Blog post here, I have been busy crocheting. Of course I want to show you all what I have been up too. The last finished project were some Christmas Stocking which was ordered from my children's Art teacher.

X-Mas Stocking

I really fell in love with those. If you like to order your stockings before Christmas just message me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/anjascrochetworld/ or message me on here. Another way to contact me is through my E-mail Address: anjascrochetworld@gmail.com

Prices are as follow: Christmas stocking with applique and name on it $25, with only the name $15 *colors are customizable

Don't be shy to contact me with any question I won't bite I promise.

Christmas is just around the corner only 6 weeks left until Christmas and you don't want to miss out on these cute Stockings.

Thank you again on all new and old Facebook Follows we made the 100 full YEAH!!! Do you think we can reach 150??? Maybe there will be a little surprise when we reach 150 followers on Facebook, ssssshhh.

Love you all

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page