top of page

Happy belated Thanksgiving!!!!

Good Evening!!!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. Having 4 children and all of them at home from school it has been very busy week.

Time to crochet didn't come to short this week either. I actually learned Tunisian Crochet and started making a blanket for my father in law for Christmas. And of course I want to show you how far I have come.

This will be a huge blanket because it is over 6 ft long.

Than we had Thanksgiving which meant that I was in the Kitchen all day for the turkey. But of course I love to do this for my family.

Black Friday was a resting day for all of us after the huge meal the day before. Today I started and finished a couple small project to get away from the huge blanket.

All the patterns for the hats I found for free and of course you can find the link either on the bottom of this post or on my free pattern page (LINK)

And out came a couple Messy Bun hats and a regular Beanie.

Links:

The Blue Messy Bun hat came from: daisy cottage design

The cable hat is from: CDM Handmade

Mending Paw print hat from: Amy B Stitched

Enjoy the rest of you Thanksgiving Weekend.

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page