top of page

Weekend World

Hello everyone,

I have been very busy lady the last couple days. I am working on a Emoji Blanket but I ran out of yellow yarn, as soon as it is done I will show it to you.

But that didn't stop me from other projects.

One of my other projects was a infinity scarf and a matching hat.

The link to the Puff hat pattern can be found under the FREE Pattern links. And the scarf is the is called Windowpane Scarf by Adrienne Lash - Pattern Link

Then today my daughter found one of her old dolls and she told me mom could you make my doll some clothes please?? And how can I say NO to that?? Of course I couldn't .

This pattern is from the Red Heart Yarn website. But I also will add it to the Free Patterns.

She was really happy with the end result. She is actually looking on the internet now what else I could do for her doll.

Thank you for reading and I hope everyone is enjoying there weekend.

Anja


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page